One Year of Freedom - Reisverslag uit Drachten, Nederland van Marielle Bouma - WaarBenJij.nu One Year of Freedom - Reisverslag uit Drachten, Nederland van Marielle Bouma - WaarBenJij.nu

One Year of Freedom

Door: Marielle

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Marielle

13 Juni 2018 | Nederland, Drachten

"I love it when a plans comes together" Hannibal Smith would say :-) It has been a huge privilege to travel the world in the passed years. I only had one additional dream to have no deadlines for catching a flight back home... So thats when this plan was born to travel for one year in freedom.

I resigned from my job, rented out my apartment, sold my car and will start my adventures nearby home at Oerol tomorrow. On July 8th I will fly to Montreal (one-way ticket). Global plan is to travel from Canada to Alaska, via the USA to Mexico and Central America.

Many requested for a travel blog so I will do my best to write about my adventures. Your email address can be added or removed, please let me know! Also when you are around wherever in the world to meet face-to-face :-)

Hasta luego!
Marielle
Marielle

Actief sinds 26 April 2018
Verslag gelezen: 350
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7204

Voorgaande reizen:

08 Juli 2018 - 08 Juli 2019

One-Year-of-Freedom

14 Juni 2018 - 25 Juni 2018

Oerol

Landen bezocht: